Find Local Events (pick a date)
 
Browse Boulder real estate by neighborhood, school and zip code along with other homes for sale in Colorado on COhomefinder.com
Browse Boulder real estate by neighborhood, school and zip code along with other homes for sale in Colorado on COhomefinder.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Home » Articles » Adventure »  Adventure Calendar
 
Thursday, November 14,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of November 14, 2013

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 19: Backcountry Avalanche Awareness. 6:30 p.m. REI Store, 1789 28th St., Boulder, 303-583-9970.
Thursday, November 7,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of November 7, 2013

Thursday and Friday: Elevation: A Backcountry Film — By Powderwhore. 8 p.m. Neptune Mountaineering, 633 South Broadway, Boulder, 303-499-8866.
Thursday, October 31,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of October 31, 2013

The Mountain: My Time on Everest — by Ed Viesturs, with David Roberts. 7:30 p.m. First United Methodist Church, 1421 Spruce St., Boulder, www.boulderbookstore.net.
Thursday, October 24,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of October 24, 2013

Tuesday, Oct. 29: Zombie Apocalypse Preparedness. 6:30 p.m. REI Store, 1789 28th St., Boulder, 303-583-9970.
Thursday, October 17,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of October 17, 2013

FRIDAY, October 18: McConkey — A rare look at the life of freeskier and ski-BASE jumper Shane McConkey. 5:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. Boulder Theater, 2032 14th St., Boulder, 303-786-7030.
Thursday, October 10,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of October 10, 2013

Saturday, October 12: 24 Hours of Boulder — All-day, all-night endurance race. Boulder Reservoir, 5565 N. 51st St., Boulder, 303-413-7200.
Thursday, October 3,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of October 03, 2013

Monday, October 7: Black Diamond Apparel Launch and Fashion Show. 7 p.m. Neptune Mountaineering, 633 South Broadway, Boulder, 303-499-8866.
Thursday, September 26,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of September 26, 2013

Saturday: Bicycle Brakes, Levers, Pads & Cables Workshop. 9 a.m. Community Cycles, 2805 Wilderness Pl., Ste. 1000, Boulder, 720-565-6019.
Thursday, September 19,2013

Uncoming Events | Week of September 19, 2013

In 2011, Jennifer Pharr Davis completed the Appalachian Trail in a record-breaking 46 days, 11 hours and 20 minutes, cutting 26 hours off the previous record by hiking on average 47 miles a day. She’ll speak at 7 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 24, at Neptune Mountaineering about her incredible journey.
Thursday, September 5,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of September 5, 2013

WEDNESDAY, September 11: Exploring La Ventana — With Chris Van Leuven. 6:30 p.m. REI Store, 1789 28th St., Boulder, 303-583-9970.
Close
Close