Find Local Events (pick a date)
 
Browse Boulder real estate by neighborhood, school and zip code along with other homes for sale in Colorado on COhomefinder.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Home » Articles » Adventure »  Adventure Calendar
 
Thursday, September 26,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of September 26, 2013

Saturday: Bicycle Brakes, Levers, Pads & Cables Workshop. 9 a.m. Community Cycles, 2805 Wilderness Pl., Ste. 1000, Boulder, 720-565-6019.
Thursday, September 19,2013

Uncoming Events | Week of September 19, 2013

In 2011, Jennifer Pharr Davis completed the Appalachian Trail in a record-breaking 46 days, 11 hours and 20 minutes, cutting 26 hours off the previous record by hiking on average 47 miles a day. She’ll speak at 7 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 24, at Neptune Mountaineering about her incredible journey.
Thursday, September 5,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of September 5, 2013

WEDNESDAY, September 11: Exploring La Ventana — With Chris Van Leuven. 6:30 p.m. REI Store, 1789 28th St., Boulder, 303-583-9970.
Thursday, August 29,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 29, 2013

MONDAY, September 2: Dog Days of Summer — Open swim for dogs. 4-6 p.m. LaMont Does Outdoor Pool, 500 S. Boulder Road, Lafayette, www.cityoflafayette.com.
Thursday, August 22,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 22, 2013

Saturday, Aug. 24: Redline 13.1 Erie — Inaugural half marathon and 10K. 6 a.m. Lehigh Park in Erie Commons, 751 Eichhorn Drive, Erie, www.redlinerunningcompany.com.
Thursday, August 15,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 15, 2013

Saturday, Aug. 17: Warrior Dash Colorado — Obstacle Race. 8:30 a.m. Copper Mountain Ski Resort, 209 Ten Mile Circle, Copper Mountain, www.warriordash.com.
Thursday, August 8,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 8, 2013

Sunday, Aug. 11: Night Hike. 8:30 p.m. Bald Mountain Scenic Area, 303-678-6214.
Thursday, August 1,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 1, 2013

SUNDAY, August 4: Rohto Ironman 70.3 Boulder Triathlon. 6 a.m. Boulder Reservoir, 5565 N. 51st St., Boulder, http://www.ironman.com.
Thursday, July 25,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of July 25, 2013

SATURDAY, July 27: Hike MS Colorado. 7 a.m. Copper Mountain, http://eventcoc.nationalmssociety.org/
Thursday, July 18,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of July 18, 2013

TUESDAY, JULY 22: Courage Classic — 24th annual Children’s Hospital fundraiser. Copper Mountain, www.couragetours.com. Through July 24.
Close
Close