Find Local Events (pick a date)
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Home » Articles » Adventure »  Adventure Calendar
 
Thursday, August 22,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 22, 2013

Saturday, Aug. 24: Redline 13.1 Erie — Inaugural half marathon and 10K. 6 a.m. Lehigh Park in Erie Commons, 751 Eichhorn Drive, Erie, www.redlinerunningcompany.com.
Thursday, August 15,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 15, 2013

Saturday, Aug. 17: Warrior Dash Colorado — Obstacle Race. 8:30 a.m. Copper Mountain Ski Resort, 209 Ten Mile Circle, Copper Mountain, www.warriordash.com.
Thursday, August 8,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 8, 2013

Sunday, Aug. 11: Night Hike. 8:30 p.m. Bald Mountain Scenic Area, 303-678-6214.
Thursday, August 1,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of August 1, 2013

SUNDAY, August 4: Rohto Ironman 70.3 Boulder Triathlon. 6 a.m. Boulder Reservoir, 5565 N. 51st St., Boulder, http://www.ironman.com.
Thursday, July 25,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of July 25, 2013

SATURDAY, July 27: Hike MS Colorado. 7 a.m. Copper Mountain, http://eventcoc.nationalmssociety.org/
Thursday, July 18,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of July 18, 2013

TUESDAY, JULY 22: Courage Classic — 24th annual Children’s Hospital fundraiser. Copper Mountain, www.couragetours.com. Through July 24.
Thursday, July 11,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of July 11, 2013

SUNDAY, JULY 14: Boulder Peak Triathlon — 1.5K swim, 42K bike, 10K run. 7:05 a.m. race start. Boulder Reservoir, 5565 N. 51st St., Boulder, www.bouldertriseries.com.
Wednesday, July 3,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of July 4, 2013

Saturday, July 6: Bicycle Brakes, Levers, Pads & Cables Workshop. 9 a.m. Community Cycles, 2805 Wilderness Place, Ste. 1000, Boulder, 720-565-6019.
Thursday, June 27,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of June 27, 2013

TUESDAY, JULY 2: Mark Obmascik — Author of Halfway to Heaven: My Whiteknuckled — and Knuckleheaded — Quest for the Rocky Mountain High. 7 p.m. Chautauqua Community House, 900 Baseline Road, Boulder, 303-440-7666.
Thursday, June 20,2013

Upcoming Events | Week of June 20, 2013

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 26: Bike to Work Day. 6:30-9 a.m. Free breakfast at 50 stations around Boulder, www.biketowork2013.org.
Close
Close