Facebook

Fan us!! Click here.

Our Twitter accounts

Follow any of the accounts below to get the latest on the happenings around Boulder County! They are: @boulderweekly, @BoulderWeeklyAE, @boulderganic, @ILoveLocal.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Direct Correspondence
Boulder Weekly
690 South Lashley Lane
Boulder, CO, 80305
Phone: (303) 494-5511
Fax: (303) 494-2585

Send press releases and news tips to editorial@boulderweekly.com

Send entertainment news, events, and pitches to buzz@boulderweekly.com

To submit events to the online calendar, go to http://www.boulderweekly.com/flex-152-events.html. To submit events for the print edition, email calendar@boulderweekly.com. The deadline for print submissions is two weeks before the event takes place. We often have to cut events from the calendar for space reasons, and we cannot guarantee that any event will get listed.

Send general sales inquiries to info@boulderweekly.com.


Staff
*All email addresses are @boulderweekly.com
Name Position
Extension
Email
Management Team


Stewart Sallo Owner/Publisher 161 publisher@
Joel Dyer Editor 162 editorial@
Jeff Cole Advertising Director 109 jcole@
Cal Winn Circulation Manager 121 cwinn@
Benecia Beyer Director of Operations/Controller 112 bbeyer@




Editorial


Joel Dyer Editor 162 editorial@
Elizabeth Miller
Managing Editor
107
emiller@
Josh Gross
Arts & Entertainment Editor
106
jgross@
Caitlin Rockett Online/Special Editions Editor 108 crockett@
Matt Cortina Associate Editor 111 mcortina@
Sales and Marketing


Allen Carmichael Retail Sales Manager 123 ac@
David Hasson
Senior Account Executive 113 dhasson@
Julian Bourke
Account Executive 116
jbourke@
Jalen Aquino
Account Executive 126
jaquino@
Althea Schelling
Account Executive 114
aschelling@
Melissa Chua
Marketing Coordinator 125
mchua@




Production

David Kirby
Production Manager
120
production@
Susan France Art Director 103 sfrance@
Mark Goodman Graphic Designer 105 ads@




General/Administrative


Julia Sallo Assistant to the Publisher
110 julia@
Andrea Neville
Office Manager
100 aneville@
Close
Close