<![CDATA[Boulder - Weekly - Vote 2009]]> <![CDATA[Boulder Valley School District breakdown]]> <![CDATA[Garnett wants DA to have three terms -- we don't]]> <![CDATA[Louisville City Council breakdown]]> Michael Menaker, 59, was a member of the Louisville Revitalization Commission, Business Retention and Development Committee and Shop Louisville Committee. Menaker says he is committed to urban renewal plans.]]> <![CDATA[Don't ignore your ballot, your say]]> Last year, people flocked to the polls. This year, many won't even take time to fill out their mail-in ballot. While it's true that last year we were deciding on a leader for our country, who leads our cities is no less important. It's on the local level that citizens arguably have the greatest influence.]]> <![CDATA[St. Vrain School District election results]]> <![CDATA[County's election forecast: smaller turnout, fewer glitches than in '08]]> <![CDATA[St. Vrain School District breakdown]]> Debbie Lammers, 57, previously worked in the legal field before moving to Colorado. Lammers has 12 years of experience as an active volunteer in with St. Vrain schools. She has been on various PTO boards, was on the district's Ballot Campaign Committees, chair of the Community Bond Review Committee, and is currently the president of the Niwot High School Education Foundation Board of Directors.]]> <![CDATA[Boulder City Council election results]]> <![CDATA[Boulder City Council breakdown]]> <![CDATA[Boulder Valley School District election results]]> <![CDATA[Erie ballot issues and questions]]> <![CDATA[Nederland Community Library District ballot results]]> <![CDATA[Lyons Ordinance 871]]> <![CDATA[Longmont City Council breakdown]]> <![CDATA[Longmont Mayor election results]]> <![CDATA[Park School District election results]]> <![CDATA[Thompson School District election results]]> <![CDATA[Louisville ballot issues]]> <![CDATA[City of Boulder ballot issues results]]> <![CDATA[City of Boulder ballot questions]]>