Contact Us

Contact Us

Direct Correspondence:
Boulder Weekly
690 South Lashley Lane
Boulder, CO, 80305
Phone: (303) 494-5511
Fax: (303) 494-2585

Send press releases and news tips to: editorial@boulderweekly.com

Send entertainment news, events, and pitches to: buzz@boulderweekly.com

Send letters to the editor to: letters@boulderweekly.com

Send poetry submissions to: poetry@boulderweekly.com

Send restaurant, cuisine & drink news to: nibbles@boulderweekly.com

To submit events for print and online, go to Add Events.

The deadline for print submissions is two weeks before the event takes place. We often have to cut events from the calendar for space reasons, and we cannot guarantee that any event will get listed.

Staff Directory:
Stewart Sallo, Publisher – publisher@boulderweekly.com
Joel Dyer, Editor – jdyer@boulderweekly.com
Fran Zankowski, Associate Publisher – franzan@boulderweekly.com
Benecia Beyer, Director of Operations/Controller – bbeyer@boulderweekly.com
Cal Winn, Circulation Manager 720-300-0676 – cwinn@boulderweekly.com

Editorial
Matt Cortina, Managing Editor – mcortina@boulderweekly.com
Angela K. Evans, Senior Editor – aevans@boulderweekly.com
Caitlin Rockett, Arts & Culture Editor – crockett@boulderweekly.com
Emma Murray, Special Editions Editor – emurray@boulderweekly.com

Sales & Marketing
Allen Carmichael, Retail Sales Manager – ac@boulderweekly.com
Kellie Robinson, Market Development Manager – krobinson@boulderweekly.com
Julian Bourke, Sales Account Executive – jbourke@boulderweekly.com
Matthew Fischer, Sales Account Executive – mfischer@boulderweekly.com
Mari Nevar, Mrs. Boulder Weekly – mnevar@boulderweekly.com
Jennifer Elkins, Advertising Assistant – jelkins@boulderweekly.com
Leslie Yakubowski, Office Administrator – lyakubowski@boulderweekly.com
Laura Hofford Wilder, Event Manager – lwilder@boulderweekly.com

Production
Susan France, Art Director – sfrance@boulderweekly.com
Mark Goodman, Senior Graphic Designer – ads@boulderweekly.com
Daisy Bauer, Graphic Designer – dbauer@boulderweekly.com

Julia Sallo, Assistant to the Publisher – julia@boulderweekly.com